Main phone number: (248) 332-3000

Managing Director: Jerod Swallow – jswallow@dscclub.com

Office Manager/General Inquiries: Debbie Peterson – dpeterson@dscclub.com

Facility Manager: Brett Waara – bwaara@dscclub.com

Hockey Coordinator: Brett Waara – bwaara@dscclub.com

Skate Detroit: skatedetroit@dscclub.com

Learn to Skate & Ice Show Director: Rachel Lee – rlee@dscclub.com

Synchronized Skating Director: Brooke Sloan – evosstcoach@gmail.com

The Dance Academy Coordinator: Anne Marine – amarine@dscclub.com

Administrative Assistant: Marrianne Swift – mswift@dscclub.com

General Inquires: info@dscclub.com

COMMITTEES
DSC Finance committee: Francette Fey, Chair
DSC Test committee: Sandra Jacobowitz, Chair
DSC SafeSport Compliance committee: Sandra Jacobowitz, Chair
DSC Scheduling committee: Nancy Johnson, Chair
DSC Tech Committee: Francette Fey
DSC Membership Committee: Laura Green
DSC Bylaws committee: Sandy Jacobowitz, Chair
DSC Athletes committee: Tori Weingarten


888 Denison Ct | Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302 | (248) 332-3000
Copyright © 2017 Detroit Skating Club. All rights reserved. All photography is copyright to DSC, Grace Hedemann or Jacque Tiegs.