2018 CALENDAR – LEARN TO SKATE
As of January 18, 2018

MAKE-UP WEEKS (generally the 3rd full week)
Week of Monday, January 22
Week of Monday, February 19
Week of Monday, March 19
Week of Monday, April 16
Entire month of May

ICE SHOW
Show dates Thursday, June 28 – Sunday, July 1 – spots still available

PARENT SKATE WEEKS
Monday, January 22 – 27
Monday, February 19 – 24
Monday, March 5 – 10
Monday, May 7 – 12

DETROIT SKATING CLUB OPEN HOUSE
Friday, January 26 – 7:00pm – 8:30pm (check-in 6:45pm) – RSVP required

TEAM CUP CHALLENGE
Sunday, April 22 – applications available in March

NO LTS CLASSES
Friday, March 30 – Saturday, April 7
Saturday, May 26
Monday, May 29
All classes conclude Saturday, June 9

Summer classes start July 23

EVENTS FOR NATIONAL SKATING MONTHS
Week of Monday, January 22 – Parent Skate Week
Week of Monday, January 29 – Bring a Friend Week
Week of Monday, February 5 – Free Hot Chocolate Week & Instructor Appreciation Week


888 Denison Ct | Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302 | (248) 332-3000
Copyright © 2018 Detroit Skating Club. All rights reserved. All photography is copyright to DSC, Grace Hedemann or Jacque Tiegs.