Main phone number: (248) 332-3000

Managing Director: Jason Dungjen –  jdungjen@dscclub.com

Skating Director: Jodie Tasich – jtasich@dscclub.com

Facility Manager: Brett Waara – bwaara@dscclub.com

Hockey Coordinator: Brett Waara – bwaara@dscclub.com

Skate Detroit: skatedetroit@dscclub.com

Learn to Skate Manager: Michelle Meyer – m.meyer@dscclub.com

Office Manager/General Inquiries: Marrianne Swift – mswift@dscclub.com

General Inquires: info@dscclub.com

COMMITTEES
DSC Finance committee: Biana Hamady, Chair
DSC Test committee: Sandra Jacobowitz, Chair
DSC SkateSafe Compliance committee: Jerod Swallow, Chair
DSC Membership Committee: Marrianne Swift


888 Denison Ct | Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302 | (248) 332-3000
Copyright © 2022 Detroit Skating Club. All rights reserved. All photography is copyright to DSC, Grace Hedemann or Jacque Tiegs.